Adviseurs

Teamleider
Varkensvoeding
Adviseur
Varkensvoeding
Technisch Specialist
Varkens /pluimvee
Adviseur
Pluimveevoeding
Technisch specialist
Rundvee

John Nijhoff
Tel 06-20008679 
j.nijhoff@cavdenham.nl

Henri Ekkel
Tel 06-51265801
h.ekkel@cavdenham.nl

Wilfred ten Brinke
Tel 06-54663113
w.tenbrinke@cavdenham.nl

Patrick Ketels
Tel 06-25687891
p.ketels@cavdenham.nl

Henri Kolkman
Tel 06-21254887
h.kolkman@cavdenham.nl

 

Teamleider
Rundveevoeding
Adviseur
Rundveevoeding
Adviseur
Rundveevoeding
Adviseur
Rundvee & Robot
Jongveespecialist

Herman v/d Woerdt
Tel 06-46107572
h.vanderwoerdt@cavdenham.nl

Willie Damveld
Tel 06-54663115
w.damveld@cavdenham.nl

Adriaan Dubbeldam
Tel 06-55880456
a.dubbeldam@cavdenham.nl

Matthijs van Ommen
Tel 06-10062291
m.vanommen@cavdenham.nl

Mariël Kotte
Tel 06-55880450
m.kotte@cavdenham.nl